2002 Epsilon of Florida Initiation


Honorary inductee Gregory Wolfe and Marian Demos.

Richard Olson, Laird Kramer, and Barbra Roller.

Marian Demos, Laird Kramer, Stephan Mintz, Gisela Casines, and John Boyd.

Kenneth Lipartito, Darden Pyron, and Rosemary Hickey-Vargas.

Geoffrey Smith and Marian Demos.

Abraham Lavender and Arthur Herriott.

Rosemary Hickey-Vargas, Arthur Herriott, Joyce Peterson, and Darden Pyron.

Butler Waugh and Marian Demos.

Joyce Peterson, Gisela Casines, Barbra Roller, and Leonard Keller.


Back to events page